Choose a month:

Calendar of Events

Museum Shop is Open

Although the Manor House Tours are only offered on weekends from November 3-December 11, the Museum Shop is open Monday-Saturday 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. and Sundays 1-5 p.m.

Belle Grove Open on Thanksgiving Weekend

November 28, 2014

We will be closed Thanksgiving Day but open for tours on Friday, November 28 & Saturday, November 29 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. and on Sunday, November 30 from 1-5 p.m.

“Christmas in the Valley” Holiday Tours

Select Days, December 12-30

Celebrate "Christmas in the Valley" at Belle Grove! The Manor House will be beautifully decorated by area garden clubs and a splendid Christmas tree will grace the historic Parlor. Relax after your tour with Belle Grove’s own spiced tea and cookies by the Winter Kitchen hearth and find the perfect gift in the Museum Shop. Join us for this family tradition!

Daytime Tours: Friday, December 12 - Tuesday, December 30, tours of the decorated Manor House are offered Monday-Saturday, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. and Sunday, 1-6 p.m.
Candlelight Tours: Friday & Saturday, 4 - 8 p.m. with live music from 6 - 8 p.m.

Music schedule:
Friday, December 12, 6 - 8 p.m. &  Saturday, December 13, 6 - 8 p.m.
Deborah Balcom & Richard Follett

Friday, December 19, 6 - 8 p.m. & Saturrday, December 20 6 - 8 p.m.
John Tole of Evergreen Shade

Sunday, December 21, 3 - 5 p.m.
Allen Dec

Friday, December 26, 6 - 8 p.m. & Saturday, December 27 6 - 8 p.m.
Deborah Balcom & Kathleen Bell

Belle Grove will be closed December 24 & 25

2014 “Hite of Excellence” Dinner Series:  Cocktails at Christmas

Sunday, December 14, 5 p.m.

Come toast the holidays when Wayside Inn’s mixologists unveil a new signature cocktail featuring Belle Grove 1797 Whiskey.  Linger over appetizers by the Wayside Inn and then tour the Manor House all decked out for Christmas.  

 


Office Hours:  9 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday through Friday

For more information, call (540) 869-2028 or email us.

Belle Grove is closed for daily tours from January - March. Group tours are available by advanced appointment throughout the year.

Thank you for leaving your pets at home.